Photo detail

Pictured L-R: Board member Bill Shillito, Board Chair Steve Killian, Soil Conservationist Blake Henley, District Administrator Randy Willis, Administrative Assistant Leia Hamlyn, board member Brandon Bowman, board member Julia Elmore, and NRCS Team 5 Supervisory Soil Conservationist Jim Propst.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Catawba County Soil & Water Conservation District Receives Outstanding District Award

The Outstanding Conservation District Award recognizes a conservation district that has made significant contributions to conservation and the proper management of the nation’s natural resources.

You must login to comment.